Food Processing

Quality based on principles and passion. Our company ethos for over 40 years. For our customers. For more safety. For constantly better solutions. These have been our watchwords for over 40 years, and have made us from pioneers in curing technology into a globally recognised manufacturer of complex high-tech solutions. This is what we stand for. 
Production lines for meat, poultry and fish processing. Completely automated. Intelligently. Recognized worldwide.  »more

Packaging

Packaging technology of Schröder has history. It stands on a solid base of expertise, reliability and own tool manufacturing for packaging machines. The world of packaging is marked by constant change. Schröder follows its customer demands for new packaging types quick and uncompromising. Are you intrested? Than visit our packaging website »go«!

Latest news about our company

Visit us at IFFA 2016

Also this year SCHRÖDER takes part at the international trade fair for the meat industry. More than 60,000 trade visitors from more than 140 countries are expected in Frankfurt and make the IFFA to the world’s foremost forum for processing, packaging and selling in the meat industry. Visit us at this international platform - Hall 8.0, Stand A68. The SCHRÖDER team looks forward to your visit.

VISMAX web

The new web-based VISMAXwebsolution is able to open all relevant production data of the brine treatment and the injection right through to the massage unit and meat distribution. You also have access to the machine status and receive error messages straight away. » Continue

VISMAXweb

New tumbler technology

The completely redesigned tumbler creates the vacuum through the shaft, without having to remove and mount covers and hoses. This greatly reduces setup times and makes it possible to suction additives and brine during operation. A wide range of additional features make it a first-class tumbler. Contact us. » Continue

New building

After over a year of construction, the modern building, with exhibition space and offices for the electrical engineering and development departments, has been completed. » Continue

Food Processing

Qualität aus Prinzip und Leidenschaft. Darauf bauen wir. Mit sicherem Know-how für High-Tech-Lösungen. Pro­duktions­linien für die Fleisch-, Geflügel- und Fisch­verarbeitung. Komplett automatisiert. Intelligent vernetzt. Weltweit anerkannt. Schröder ist ein international agierendes Familienunternehmen mit über 100 Mitarbeitern am Standort Werther in Westfalen.  » weiter

Packaging

Verpackungstechnik hat für ­Schröder Historie. Sie steht auf einem soliden Fundament von Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und einem eigenen Werkzeugbau für Verpackungsmaschinen. Die Welt der Tiefziehverpackungen ist geprägt von ständigem Wechsel. Schröder setzt Forderungen der Kunden nach neuen Verpackungstypen und Formen schnell und kompromisslos um. » weiter

News

SCHRÖDER auf der IFFA 2016

Auch in diesem Jahr präsentiert sich SCHRÖDER auf der internationalen Leitmesse der Fleischwirtschaft. Mehr als 60.000 Fachbesucher aus über 140 Ländern werden in Frankfurt am Main erwartet und machen die IFFA damit weltweit zum maßgeblichen Forum rund um die Themen Verarbeiten, Verpacken und Verkaufen. Besuchen Sie uns auf dieser internationalen Plattform – Halle 8.0, Stand A68. Das SCHRÖDER-Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung? Bei SCHRÖDER erwartet Sie ein interessanter Arbeitsplatz mit vielfältigen Aufgabenstellungen und guten Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. » mehr

VISMAX web

Mit der neuen, web-basierten VISMAXweb-Lösung lassen sich alle relevanten Produktionsdaten von der Lakeaufbereitung über die Injektion bis hin zur Massieranlage und der Fleischverteilung aufrufen. Zudem haben Sie Zugriff auf Maschinenzustände und erhalten umgehend Störungsmeldungen. » weiter

Neue Tumbler-Technologie

Der vollkommen neu konzipierte Tumbler baut das Vakuum durch die Welle auf, ohne das Ab- und Anmontieren von Deckeln und Schläuchen. Dadurch wird die Rüstzeit erheblich verkürzt und das Ansaugen von Zusatzstoffen und Laken während des Betriebs ermöglicht. Viele weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale machen ihn zu einem Tumbler der Oberklasse. Sprechen Sie uns an. » weiter

Neues Gebäude bezogen

Nach mehr als einem Jahr Bauzeit ist das hochmoderne Gebäude mit Ausstellungsfläche und Büros für die Abteilungen Elektrokonstruktion und Entwicklung fertiggestellt. » weiter